Ask a question

Delete Artwork

Currently, you can delete an artwork that you've uploaded by navigating to your profile on our website. Select the piece you'd like to delete and you'll be directed to a page where you have the option to display, favorite, or delete your artwork.  Simply confirm this and the image will be deleted.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk